in the past, the fastest and best way to learn languages was to live in another country for a time. However, it is now possible to learn as fast and well using the internet. with this statement?

In the past, a new language was the fastest and best way to learn in another country for a time. However it can be able to learn just as fast and well using the internet. I disagree with this opinion. We could learn a new language for a time to find more jobs in the future, it had many opportunities so we had to learn a new language. Here we can be taught by many good teachers, it made us comfortable and get easier. We could both hear different languages by teachers from our country or abroad to teach, it would be more effective than learning on the Internet, For example i learn English with my teacher in my our country, it can be easier because my teachers will find my mistakes when i study English, it is more effective. Studying in the internet will be dazzled and tired eyes so i don't like to study in the internet. There will be no teachers to teach or correct mistakes every time when we do homework, we have to find out and correct mistakes, so it is very difficult to find mistakes. Studying on the internet a lot will lead to sleepiness and bored than studing outside with teachers. For example, you don't know how to find mistakes in the exam, but we have to find mistakes, it cannot easy to think it. In conclusion, i think the fastest and best way to learn a new language was to live in another country for a time is better than learning just as fast and well using the internet, actually you can learn both on the Internet or at school if you feel effective, I will learn more possible if i learn a new language with a teacher in my country.