Undoubtedly, the discovery of new worlds has been always a dream. A controversial question currently is aroused

Undoubtedly, the discovery of new worlds has been always a dream. A controversial question currently is aroused people’s mind whether investing in the exploration financially is reasonable on the condition where the government cannot afford the necessary expenses? Although Opinions are various from one person to another one and a number of them advocate the statement and many more Believe that the opposite is true, on the contrary l completely disagree with the claim. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for spending money on space activity is the preventing coming challenge that poses a threat to being live on our planet. For a long time, it has been imaged that events such as droughts and wars could be predicated by stars patterns, however with the advancement of technology, someideas have partly been fulfilled it has virtually proved that root of a number of factors contributing to the happening environmental issue is the out of the earth, in other words, the sun, stars, and Asteroids can impact the earth climate and other events. An obvious example of these phenomena is the solar storm that leads to an increase in the temperature of the earth's surface. Hence, these outcomes can be useful to make our life better. To be specific, nowadays meteorology and agriculture intensively use information that gets from this kind of researches. In fact, the Predicting climate pattern helps us estimate the amount of precipitation every year and choose proper crops to plant. Another noteworthy reason is that investment in space activity assists us to extend our own theoretical and practical knowledge, human has always attempted to get information about how the universe has been created and is there a kind of life on another planet, etc. Although a number of people think that acquiring this knowledge is time-wasting and the government should spend money on dilemmas such as traffic jams, renewed energy sources that people are struggling with now that they immediately impact our life. on the contrary as general wisdom, it is reasonable to think that a day will arrive that all-natural resources will deplete and the earth's life shelf will end. Hence, humans will inevitably use the results of these researches. Put in brief, according to above mentioned it can conclude that it is necessary to spend money on space activity due to the fact that we can use information to live better on the earth and the result of such research help to extend human knowledge.