Some people like to use computers to type letter; others like to write letters with a pen. Which do you prefer and why?

In recent years, the travelling industry has been flourishing, especially, international one; however, there are many people worried about that this scenario building more problems than learning and accepting other cultures. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement because the most of the tourists visiting any place for entertainment purposes than learning the cultural background of this. One obvious reason for believing overseas travelling has many negative influences on culture is that, visitors may not show respect towards the host nation's cultural background. In other words, many western tourists consider that their culture is superior to others. Eventually, they tend to misbehave there, this creates a conflict between the host and the guests. Kingdom of Soudhi Arabia, a Muslim middle east country, in which they follow a certain kind of religious belief and rituals and expects those who visit there also to follow certain rules. By contrast, If any one fails to do so, it is considered as a sign of disrespect and may invite unwanted legal actions. Thus, disrespectful behaviour of tourists builds tensions. Another possible factor is that, cultural mixing. This means, the local community of the host country tends to observe. Gradually, native residents may start to follow the foreign culture instead of their traditional one. Additionally, there is a possibility of alteration of culture too. Many native people point out that this cultural fluidity would perish their tradition and heritage in the name of tourism. Apart from this, historic buildings may not accommodate a large number visitors influx, which may result in erosion. By way of conclusion, international tourism can cause a lot of problems to the host country, according to some and I, personally, reaffirm this viewpoint.