Some people like to try new things for example places of visit and type of foods. Other people prefer to keep doings they are familiar with.

Some people are bird of passage they fly and make their own way. These kind of people are known as sociable and enthusiasm. Whereas, others have opponent views they love their place of birth or the present place they live for whole life. this essay will put light on both type of people. To begin with, some people are very energetic and have passion to roam around and they have talent to learn no of languages and passion to meet different people as well to try various cuisines, though, they are explorers who are always ready to enjoy life, Moreover, they love vibrant lives with hustling bustling atmosphere. well, one study has shown that this kind of people have less stress in their lives because they enjoy memories and are eligible to forget tension. Whereas, other kind of people are less likely to travel from one place to another place. as they feel reluctant to travel on the fact of some times their budget don't allow them and more often it's their nature that they don't want to move because they feel more secure to be living on same place. Overall, i believe that people should be broad-minded and should explore new culture and enjoy life because it broaden our concept of life and we can make our life more colorful.