obesity is an increasing public health problem

Nowadays, people across the world are suffering from the problems of obesity. In this essay, I will analyse the tow main reasons of this problem and also enlighten two measures that can effectively solve this issue. The main reason of this problem is sedentary lifestyle, due to which people do not have any fix routine. Infact, people spend most of their time sitting in their office which makes them physically inactive and lazy. Moreover, people of today's era like eating fast food because they think it is convenient, easily available and delicious. Therefore, people intake a lot of carbohydrates and fats in their meal, which in turn is the main cause of overweight. In addition, people do not like to waste time in cooking and they want to utilize this time in completing office work. Hence, this habit further leads to lack of movement in persons life. Turning to possible solutions, people can try to follow a fixed schedule which must include ample amount of time for exercise. Additionally, people can take a short walk around the ground in between of their work, which will help them to burn their fat and decreases their weight. Furthermore, people can indulge themselves in cooking so that they can limit the amount of fat in their diet and include various proteins and vitamins in their food. As a result, people will start eating nutritious meal which in urn is helpful in controlling the weight and makes humans energetic. In conclusion, the main reasons of obesity are busy lifestyle and eating junk food. However, solutions are following a fix routine which includes physical movements and eating daily healthy food.