Write about overpopulation

Overpopulation is always a problem of global concern. Currently, many countries of the world are experiencing problems caused by rapidly growing populations in urban areas, and both governments and individuals must find ways to overcome these problems. The main reason is the birth rate continues to be maintained. Meanwhile, the death rate tends to decrease due to improved living conditions and the strong development of science and technology. Besides, many people prefer to move to developed countries like the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, where the best facilities are available in terms of medical, education, security, and employment. The result is that those people settle over there, and making those places overcrowded. In terms of solutions, I believe the government should be largely responsible. Firstly, the state must provide essential housing and healthcare for all its citizens. Secondly, setting up community projects to help foster more community spirit. Moreover, Individuals must be fully aware of the consequences of overpopulation and put pressure on the government to ensure they address it.