The essay to describe the opinions about the ending of The Happy Prince by Oscar Wilde

The Happy Prince – an meaning full story of sharing and giving lesson for people nowadays. Sometimes, we are busy with personal stuffs that made us forget to observe the people’s life surround us, who usually have to live in the silent of the poor at the bottom of the glorious of the city. The Happy Prince is the represent for the middle and upper classes, who have an propers materially whole their life, are not awared that the hundreds of unfortunate people are trying to find the survive way in the insensitive society nowadays. There is no right or wrong in this story, I think it depend on our perspectives, we can just focus on ourlife and spending whole life time to build good thing for their life only as the Princes when he lived with human heart in the Palace of Sans-Souci. On the second life after the Happy Princes died, his statue is at the tall column of the center of city where he can see all the unligness and all the misery of the city, he saw an other picture of starving, and disability of lower classes and felt it his leaden heart but he can not do anything to help them but crying at night because he is just an statue for now. There some characters in this story was represent for the type of difficults situations of poor people in the slum, particularly, the disability of poor mother when she could not give her child and orange juice in the fever, the fearless of the match-girl in the winter when she does not dare turn back to home because of small mistake or the face of starving childrent at the black street. The appearence of the Swallow is as the symbols of the sharing, they ready go to each alleys in the slum to support poor people there without benefit or requirement, sometime they forget their personal purpose becasue of social purpose as the bridge of connection between 2 classes in the society. Similarly, the real life of people in the pandemic, specially is in the lockdown time, when all of the residents have to stay at home, no more working, less of money income that made more stressed for us when we have to bear with life fees, the poor people is worst than ever, they are not only facing with virus epidemic, but also the less of food, the money to cover rent fees and stuck in the city without money, that is mostly the dark time of their life. Imagination that if there have no any volunteer organizations as Swallow bring to senssitial material such as food, money and drugs to support their life during that time. In my opinions, the end of story is not the sadness of death, this is the happy ending of the pleasure in silient sharing as much the propers as they have, and the meaning full of the giving until the last breath of Swallow contributed to the bright lights in the dark society where people just living in the self-fish and extraordinary about themshelve, the power lights from serenced heart that is enough illuminate to Heaven, thereby, the broken leaden heart and the died of Swallow. This might not the end of the human life, but the begining of the new hopefullness of lower classes, the kindness of giving of middle and upper classes. In the Buddism, the monk always teach people about the law of cause and effect, whereby the give and share is the one of the most important lesson that we should do in the human life that lights of the saticfy would be the lights for you go to the heaven after finish the our physical life.