Some people like to travel alone, others like to travel together with several friends. Which do you prefer, Why?

No one can deny that traveling is an interesting part of everybody's life. It refreshes our minds to rejoin our work with loaded energy. If I need to choose one option from the statement I would definitely choose to travel with my several friends. although people like to travel alone and by traveling alone they will able to discover themselves in a new way. But in my case, I love to travel with my friend for two reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph. First of all, travel with my friends helps me to save my money, as I am a student so money is really important. And I need to save money for my tuition fees. For instance last year we went to visit Europe and we visited every interesting place there. If I like to travel alone I can't afford such a big tour as well as I can't manage all the things like hotels Airbnb restaurants rides etc. In fact, it actually minimizes all the stresses and we are can travel in a relaxing mood and it's really important when you are traveling. Secondly, if I fall into an emergency I don't need to be panicked if I travel with my friends. For example, when I was in Europe with my friends I lost my bag there had lots of important documents even my passport as well. so my friends helped me to get my passport within a few days. In conclusion, traveling with friends has lots of enjoyment, which I don't get if I travel alone. Moreover, it helps us to get both mentally and physically relaxation.