many people are afraid to leave their home because of their fear of crime. some people believe that moreaction shouldbe taken to prevent crime but other feel thst little can be done.

Increased in crime rate create a fearful environment in society. Some people opine that there should be little action are necessary to put control on criminal activities whereas, other are in favor of strict law enforcement to cope up with crime. I will discuss both views point in up- coming paragraphs. To commence with, numerous people want some hard law to cut down the crime rate. Many criminal activities such as trade in drugs, gambling, back marketing badly influence the whole society or country. For instance, a few people deal with drugs trade in most of nations and they target young students of colleges and schools as to earn more money but youngster and their families who indulges in drugs are suffered adversely Moreover, those young children initiate more basic crime for money like theft or stealing in public places that originate a feeling of insecurity in society. As a result, people think that hard rules and laws are required to subdue on criminal actions. On The other side, some people argue that little actions are needed to control on crime because they think that high level criminal activities always take birth from small actions of individual. Government should take some steps to control on criminal activities at lower level. Consequently, higher authorities will be able to catch the main criminal. Furthermore, it is responsibility of management of educational institutions to teach some moral education to students and keep an eagle eye on surrounding and actions of youngster. If they will learn about their obligations for society and country, then they will think twice before commting crime. In conclusion, as per my concern level of restrictions is depend upon the level of crime means, if crime is unbearable for society such as rape, murder then strict law should be needed by higher authorities so, they will be lesson for other individual but if level of crime is small then some little actions are required.