Scientists and technology experts sum to be more valued by modern society that musicians and artists.

Scientist and technology specialist is more significant by modern society when compared to musicians and artists. The essay will discuss both sides and give my own opinion. On the one hand, a scientist played a crucial role in human lives and made every year, innovations with long-term solutions to our community. For instance, Karl Benz is an engineer and invented the car which runs with petrol as well as electricity. In other words, the technology not only improves human lives but also save the planet from toxic smoke that comes from regular vehicles. Another aspect is a scientist is highly appreciated as spends hours to improve human beings through technology. Thus, these people are more considered by other sectors. On the other hand, performers showing their talent in front of people such as dancing, singing. However, they are also teaching them thoughts, knowledge, expertise in various sectors because of multiple reasons such as atract an audience, demonstrating the ability to people. For example, Justin Bieber is widely known around the world for his fantastic music. Therefore they earned millions of dollars throughout his career. Finally, artist and musicians are not more valued when compared science field people. In conclusion, although there are many enthusiastic actions and musics which given by performers, in our development world, I do believe that people more need science investigation and new technology.