Peaceful country verses Violent country

Peaceful country verses Violent country Years ago, human beings used to live in the days of constant warfare, famine, epidemic plague, . . . Those were the series of trauma days. In recent decades, all worlds began to build a more peaceful world, no violence, no weapons, no death, . . . These show up that peace and war are two different conditions. The most obvious fact is that when we have war, violence is everywhere. On the street, indoors, at night or right in front of you, . . . . Anyone on the street must be vigilant because they can be attacked at any time. But otherwise, when the country is at peace, almost no one has to do it. They can walk the street anytime they want. The police are everywhere, they are ready to protect you anytime you need it. You are safe with the protection of the country and the police. If you go back to the world 50 - 100 years ago, you had to protect yourself. It was insecure, dangerous, unpredictable, you couldn't know what will happen tomorrow. The country in peace and the country in war are very different from the others in lifestyle, nation, and especially emotion. Everyone always feels happy, mingled and excited when they are living in peace. They can develop their country better with a better mood that can make their country be flourish. The peaceful country is also not affected by the environment and the number of deaths. In war, the country bear a lot of consequences, it seriously affected to the ecological environment and human health. A country in a time of peace has a completely opposite state compared to a country in a period of war. Since they are different they will have different features. It’s easy to see that population is the most easily to point out first. Since there are no war in the peaceful country so it usually has higher population ratio than the other one which is decreasing rapidly due to many consequences of wars such as trauma, mourning, and disease. The peaceful country has maintained a good relationship of understanding, equality, and cooperation between nations or people. While that the country in war is having countless conflicts about different problems, especially land and property. Peace brings happiness, war brings sadness. And because of that reason many countries have chosen peace to save their country from dangerous. However war will never end, it just moves from one form to another. But I think that we should stop it to keep a positive relationship between counties. As we have seen peace and war is completely different from each other. War causes us to lose many possessions, many sacrifices, so for our peaceful future of the world we should try not to cause wars or disputes to make it even worse.