Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

A decades ago news channels are only known for true and informative news but in recent time news media mostly focus on giving the celebrity news for example who have bad breakup, their current affers and many more this help them to increase their channels trp. but in the one hand every one likes their personal space also on the other side some individual like to share their life to get more fame and success. However, both has its own pros and cons. therefore before commenting on a decision both view must be explored. First of all, some news channes only aiming at celebrits such as film star and spots person. News reporter and cameramens always follow them for latest news. Secondly, celebrities can not enjoye their personal time with their family members For instace Salman Khan went on vacation with his new girlfriend that every one knows becuase of the meadia. However, some person want that following to increases thair fame. Someperson everytime try to be on tv or on the public platform. In addition to this some individual also try to make some fake news so they can servive in industry. For exmaple Virat kohli alway takes those kind of action that attrects news channels. In conclusion, it is easy to say that sharing a private life is easy but some time news channes cross their limit and publice anwanted things that harms perosns career and personal life. In my opinion media channes set their limit about what to publise and try not to cross boundris.