some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live.

Recently people are more frecquently travel one place to another place. So some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live. In current era, many people are travel a lot, some people have job or business in different state or nation at that time one individual firstly like to rent where they live because owning the place is very costly. Many people are visit particular place because of their business reason, so they like to rent house or flat for short time of periode. When people have no idea about new place there they migrant, so they firstly rent house for know the place, if place can't convenient so they easy to move. common man who like to rent house there were many circamstanse are invoved. On the other hand, many citizen like to stay where they born that time they like to own the place where they live. In india cultural human are love to live there native place, that time they prefer to own the house. Many people who spend more than 5 year at different city that time they can plan to buy own house at the home town. Some person are quite wealthy so they buy house for investment. Many common public they continuesly visit two different city they also like to own the place where they live. Some time resident are will to buy place where they live because of good neighbour, and other factor also contribute. On concluding that, it all about preference. There are many reson to own the place where they live, but sometimes people can't have sufficant fund to buy own house. That thing depands on person to person.