Some people like to live without changes while others want to live a new innavations

Change is one of the important part of life. We can witness that there are two types of people in the worlds. One who likes living without changes while others wants to change their life with new innavations. I will consider to discuss both views and give my own opinion. Certainly, there are a several reasons who choose peace life without changes. They consider that living with standard life and knowing daily works without adding news help them keep peace in their life. Besides that, they feel themselves very well when they live in current situation. Also people afraid of coming across chalenging occasion when they modify a bit news in their life. People deem that revisions give them stressful life. From another point of view, individuals who are happy to live with a result of making different. The suppose that a possitive alterations give them a meanful life. Moreover, people try to avoid from old rules which are a very boring. Thus, they make news which help to live more funny and easy. Changes create a variety of convineinces for people to live more comfortable. Also each modification request from people who should acquire knowledge and experience. We know that skillful people can change themselves life without difficult. In conclude, after analyzing above, in my opinion, changeable life more interesting than living same occasion.