Some people like taking one long vacation each year. Others enjoy taking several shorter vacations. Which do you prefer?

In my opinion, I would love to take a long vacation. Because I will have more time to enjoy my vacation as valuable as possible and discover the place where I come in. Furthermore, a long vacation is an ideal time for me to review my past and intentions, and balance my thoughts. First of all, it will take a long time to relish myself and my time. Actually, I will have a significant amount of time to enjoy my vacation as meaningful as possible. I can separate my vacation into an exciting plan. For example, when I used to be on a seven-day DaLat vacation. On the first day, my friend and I will enjoy the nearby landscapes or go to the local market so as to taste their local cuisines. On the second day, I will go to distant places to sightsee and explore there, … Another reason, this is a chance to deeply explore the place’s culture and community where I travel. As I said above, I will have more time to enjoy the beautiful landscapes and special local food and beverages which are some unforgettable points. Besides, I can experience and roleplay with the local citizens to get to know their customs and manners that are very unique and valuable. Finally, I will have adequate time to think about my past. To be honest, a long vacation is a golden time for us to balance my physical and mental health after some stressful working days and tough responsibilities. I will have more time to consider my present tasks or intentions in the future and review my past behaviours, actions and decisions. As a result, it will be beneficial for me to return to my work or study and refresh my mind to start for every time within a positive and optimistic spirit. In conclusion, I would prefer to enjoy a long vacation. Because it is enough time for me to enjoy my vacation, think and review my past, and I can deeply explore where I travel. All that means, it will help me balance my thoughts and take into account my past and intentions in the future. Moreover, I can broaden my perspective while having adequate time to discover my destination.