Parenting courses for new parents to raise their children better. How far you agree or disagree on this topic?

Upbring of off-springs in an extremely tedious and delicate work for all the parents. Nonetheless, the world is segregated into two poles to provide the parenting teaching to parents to raise their children. I am in complete agreement to this notion that such learnings should be provided to new fathers-mothers as this is going to help them to identify the symptoms of diseases at early stages, can provide the better nutrition and also help to parents to be prepared to handle this tiresome job. To begin with, human infants are highly fragile, hence are susceptible to the different diseases. Therefore, parents should recognize such syndromes at its beginning stage itself and it can be done by providing parenting courses to these couples. Secondly, such lessons are also going to help them to keep a check on the nutrition values of their child which are being provided in food and are indispensable for the growth of physical, mental and immune system of their kid. As per research conducted by York University deduces that the infants are not only more robust but grow faster of those parents who attended such parenting learning classes. Certainly, being a parent is a very strenuous task and need enormous amount of energy and patience. Furthermore, this job not only testify parents’ physical strength, but mental as well. Therefore, parents can make them well prepared to bear this task by taking such upbringing related classes. As per a research paper published in Melbourne Times suggests that people who attended these session during early days of their pregnancy were more placid and pragmatic in comparison to their peers. In conclusion, apparently, becoming new parents is a new beginning to the life which brings more responsibilities for the parents. Thus, all the parents should attend the parenting courses to provide best upbringing to their off-springs.