Some people like doing work by hand Others prefer using machines Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Increasing dependence on the technical gadgets, such as computers, which is one of the greatest inventions of the human being, has proved an asset. This essay intends to delve into the predictions about its uses. I, however, believe that we should harvest the benefits of these machines in a cautious manner. To commence with, although these days computers are being used in distinct organisations for different purposes, such as hospitals, crime department, and many more, the future use will be related to educational motive. Since in the contemporary world, everything has become modernised and education field is no exception. For instance, various websites and YouTube channels are serving the purpose of providing the education to students and moreover, e-books, e-newspapers, e-magazines are a great source of knowledge. This way it can be predicted that educational field will be greatly influenced by the computers. However, it must be kept in mind that the over dependence on anything is not advantageous so we must be cautious while using it for several objectives. Because there are lots of health hazards pertaining to the excessive use of computers, therefore keeping health in mind, it should be used cautiously. To cite an example, weak eyesights, back-pain and obesity are the problems that are arising as a result of sitting in front of these devices. That is why it would be wise to reap their benefits in an effective way, despite its adverse effects on the health. To sum up, it is irrefutable that computers are a boon in the modern era and is continuously being in use in various fields. People will continue to harvest its benefits for schools, colleges and researches as well. I believe that in spite of its great advantages, we should reap its benefits with precautions.