Many people believe that cities provide greater benefits as compared to villages.

An array of members of community ponder that city life give plethora of merits rather than later fact. As per my perspective, both have lifestyles have the own importance in human life, hence, I partialy agree with this notion. I would discuss my views regarding to this debatable issue in the forthcoming passages. To begin with countryside areas, there are numerous postivies to live here. First and foremost, it have a eco- friendly nature, to elaborate, it have a closeness to clean and green environment, one can live the healthy life due to lack of pollution in this sectors. Apart from this, it also provide hygienic food to mortals along with noisefree trend. However, it is evident from the lines that remote sections also have number of advantages. To explain my second opinion, I like to assert that urbanisation have multivarious white effects as according to contemporary demands. Moving further, the development in transportation here make the life easy and convienent, one can also journey by public transport. Besides it, the medical improvements in recent years also create a win - win situation, in case of an emergency, there is no chance of circumstances and delays. Moreover, citylife also have huge merits in education, recreational activities and employment, the various availabilities in professions, are the main cause of living at these place. Hammering on the last nail, althogh, the countryside areas have few merits but the other side outweigh the former.