Some people hold this view that, for becoming one of a leading athlete or musician should have the talent on blood. While, the other group believe everybody can learn following fields

Some people hold this view that, for becoming one of a leading athlete or musician should have the talent on blood. While, the other group believe everybody can learn following fields. I think, the second sight is more logical as human can reach to whatever they want by hard working, passing proper courses and tendency in order to reach their goals. History and science revell that some children are born with stunning abilities. This people do not require any specific training and most of them show up their uniqueness from early ages. For example, Beethoven who his music genius bloomed when he was just a young boy and became phenomenally successful is one of the best examples of a talented man. But where does this talent come from? In fact, father and mother who had remarkably high potential in music could be attributed to run musical ability in their family. This statement is supported by many articles which saied our abilities are influenced by our parents' DNA. As a consequence, the much of effort which is essential to become stand out is not at the same level for every body since some people are brilliant. Despite the importance of talent, there are other factors which play a key role to make a person a perfect sportsman or a well known artist. This is mainly because we have basic potentials for many skills. Although in some of them we are more accomplished, the possibility of improving each of them is not deniable. Since our aptitudes are able to be nurtured therefore there is no obstacle for learning them and making them to the top. On top of that, If children receiving motivation by people who around them is more likely to become successful at future in compare with one who don't have this condition. As a result, the more hard worker we are, the better position that we will receive. For the reason mentioned above I firmly believe there is no limitation for