Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education.

Education is one among the deciding factor for any individual to lead a quality life. Some people opine that a good teacher is more vital to succeed in education where others may have a contrast view and connect it with the student's attitude. In my view, both teacher and students attitude are important for acquiring knowledge. I can justify with the following points. On one hand, an expert can guide more effectively, share good idea's and thought's on a particular subject/area. Experienced professor delivering a lecture will be more specific and informative. The knowledge flow of scientific, technical and vocational skills/concepts to the graduates will be great when an expertise in that particular field teaches it. learning interest among the community will increase only when a good teacher is allotted. On the another hand, student's attitude towards learning plays a crucial role to improve the knowledge. When a graduate do not show interest on the topics in which he/she go through, then it will lead to failures. Bidirectional communication between teacher and student is important. Apart from knowledge, discipline can be a key role in an individual growth. it will be uncertain when a student is not responding to the professor. To conclude, A good teacher and student's attitude are the sides of a coin. To fly above in education, its essential to have both.