Some people hold that students should study by themselves instead of in a Group. what is your opinion

For enhancing knowledge, study is considered as an important part of life. Some people think their group study is more beneficial for students. While, others opposed to it. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives in the following paragraphs. There are more benefits of studying in a group. First and foremost, a group consists number of members with innovative ideas to solve out various concepts. In other words, both intelligent and the students can share their ideas with each other. So, task becomes easier. Secondly, Group studies create environment to learn various things. Pupils can grasp various things in less time. Therefore, they can solve ambiguous concepts very easy. However, the most salient reason of studying alone is that consideration. Studying alone creates a peaceful environment. So, student can focus on their studies without any distraction. Apart from this, self-study enhance the level of thinking. Unique ideas or 12 by students if they study alone. For example, expertise, self study makes overall development of mind. Therefore, for creative ideas and focus on study alone Is A convenient way. In conclusion, indeed, both have pros and cons. Learners should opt these methods according to their concentration and IQ level.