Nowadays, We Can Watch Entertainment Performance On The Screen And There Is No Need To Watch It Live

In this technological era, individuals have opportunity to view performance of any entertainer or any sports on any social media platforms and it is not necessary to watch live. This essay will discuss given view points. To begin with, in present time there are number of technology on which we can see our favourite programme again and again. We do not need to spend spacific time for that series. In current time people live hactic life as no one have particular time to watch any entertainment programme live. As a result, number of mass preferred to see on screen. For instance, people who working for 8 to 12 hours, they can not have spare time to see live performance. To add more, to attend live show is costly compared to see on our laptop or mobile phone. For example, if any sport event held in other countries then it will cost you for visa and tickets so, it is better to watch match on screen. Moreover, an extensive research by number of University that there are lots of who watching show on screen. The source also stated that it will increase continue in future. In conclusion, I opine that to watch any programe on our cell phones and laptop is convenient and affordable.