space at very first time with a strong belief that it would be great achievement for

It is argued by those who entered in space at very first time with a strong belief that it would be great achievement for entire world. However, it did not make any significant change so far. I agree with latter notion. However, we should not underestimate the major importance of scientific achievement. To commence with disagreement, that the moon landing is not as beneficial to common people as it was to be expected. The main reason behind it due to its heavy expenses that has been done for the success of this victory. The government is using public funds for its space missions, which they usually collect from common public in the form of taxes. This money can be used for the betterment of human life. For example, government should build new schools, colleges and hospitals so that needy can get advantages of these facilities at free of cost. Moreover, The budget which is allocated for space research is unbelievable. According to the news published in The Times Square that every year almost 37% people lost their life as well as their source of income as the result of natural disasters like draught, flood and earth quake. However, we can not denied that technology and science is flourishing by leaps and bounds. In the era of modern change man has touched the moon. This is a great opportunity for those, who are keen to know the galaxy and want to learn astronomy. In conclusion, I would say that ordinary person 's life did not get much effected by these sort of achievement as it was to be considered. Although we can not neglect the hard work of our scientists and astronauts who could survive in space in order to contribute their tremendous amount of support.