Some people guess that student sould choose

It is often argued that studying subjects should be chosen according to whatever students love, while other people suggest that getting education such as sciences or IT will be in use in future earnings. In my opinion, I believe both of these options can be a cause to select a desired subject to study, and optimal choice depends on occupation which a person is interested in. First of all, it is widely recognized that obtaining a lovely schooling is essential in order to avoid certain professions being loathsome. This is because working with pleasure not sake of money makes employees feel more convenient and distressed. For example, if a person studies a branch of faculties they would like to be, making money will probably be no consequence. On the other hand, it is clear that being educated in age demanded subjects is beneficial for others. A key reason for this is that there are some specific well-paid work which its high income tiggers students to become a master in these fields. For instance, sciences and technology is highly required in modern world, so people make intensive efforts to learn subject related to them. In conclusion, I believed that both opted for wish subjects and future based study ones can be sufficient factors due to job satisfaction. The selection of which one to follow depends entirely on individual’s career goals. ◦