What is your travel story?

When we talk about travel, all of the people start to think about it or imaginate something. if you give me a question that "Have you ever been any country? ", I said yes. When I was a second year at my bachelor degree, I just really wanted to travel some countries such as Turkey, Italy, France or some europian countries in the world, so I decided that, maybe I have to start but the main question is how to I start? Then I answered it. I have to earn some money and go to some country for travelling. 2 years ago, as I said before that when I was second year at university, I started to worked as a waiter position in caffee and started to earn money. Day by day, I realized that, my belief is increased. Finally, after 2 months, I went to the Istanbul, Turkey. It was amazing journiy for me, because for the first time, I was in the another country, in another city. I just try to walked and go everywhere such as Kapali Charshi, Yerebatan Sarnici, Beach etc. Most of the people start to bring some excuses when they talked about travelling or something like that, but believe me, all the people have to go to somewhere for new journey, meeting new people, meeting new cultures etc. Generally I want to say that travel is a crucial role in our lifes.