Modern nations incumbent workers from underdeveloped countries who require efficient employees more.

Modern nations incumbent workers from underdeveloped countries who require efficient employees more. Some believe developed countries should hold the labor immigration although to a certain extend I agree with this opinion but I also think the process should remain open moderately. People who consider rich countries should ban the worker conveying procedure, opine that the poor nations would become poorer if this transferring kept on going as they would become completely dependent and lose their sovereignty. For example, Bangladesh deploys hundreds of proficient army officers to UN mission in every two years but its own borders are unprotected and often face attacks from neighboring security force. Furthermore, if a developing state give away its chosen employees to other government, it would never be able to build a national industrial sector independently and achieve economic solvency. On contrary, underdeveloped nations are over-populated thus, can lend its skilled citizens after meeting the national sector's demand. Remittances sent by foreign employees enrich national GDP which helps the underprivileged states overcome its penury. This labor exchange creates opportunity for knowledge development which can be used later for their own territorial development. For example, after retiring from foreign company a skillful individual can teach his native brothers to build a sustainable industry. Despite the modern governments intrusion it would be difficult for a poor state to free the youth generation from unemployment. Overall, the transferring process is damaging from several aspects, albeit it benefits the underprivileged population acquire fast growth financially. Thus, the rich countries must not prohibit but limit the procedure for reciprocal development.