Some people give the opinion that working women to not pay attention to bring up children. Hence they should be discouraged from doing jobs. with this idea

Now days, every person have hectic schedule due to working and to earn more money. However, women are doing jobs They do not able to take of their children. some people opinion that the females should not be allowed to do jobs. Last upcoming, I partially agree with this statement and will discuss both views. To commence with, females should be allowed to do work because these days ladies are working in every field and this leads to the development of country and increase the economy. Therefore, they should be encourage to do work. While, earning women contribute to their family budgets and living standerd will increase and they will be able to fulfill needs. Inpendent ladies are supporting their families. Educated ladies are helping their children in studies so that mother and baby create strong bond by spending more time with each other. On the other hand, some reasons women should be discouraged doing work. due to their hectic schedule they have not enough time to taking care of their children. Therefore they lack of moral values. kids learn their parents. Also, kids can indulge into bad companies when child are separate in home and guardians do not take their kids activies. So it can spoil their life. Children are improper in physical growth. For example, child's do not eat properly and do not like nutrious food. Although, parents can take care of their child speacialy mother, anyone cannot understand kids felling. In conclusion, women should encourage to do work but they can pay attention to bring up their kids and take care child and understand their child's fellings.