The world's most major problem is overpopulation

In this contemporary era, overpopulation is a debatable issue in all the countries across the world. From my perspective, overpopulation is the bigger obstacle and it has some worse impact on the country's economy. To commence with, several causes are associated why overpopulation is the major problem. First of all, overpopulation leads to the more and more houses as well as food, and daily based domestic things which affects the economy of the country. To explain it more, if the population of individuals will be more, then they will require more things like food shelter as well as domestic things. Consequently, government have to depend on other Nation's product to fulfill their own citizens requirement which effects the country's economy. Furthermore, another dangerous feature of the overpopulation is that people will become poor and they will find the difficulty to attain the job in their country and bit by bit, they will move to abroad. Moreover, some citizens will be committed crime because of unemployment which are so far impact on individuals life and the society. They will do robbery, murder to fulfill their own needs and some time people become addicted of drug which is the initiated due to overpopulation. Thereby, authorities have to give more focus on crime drugs related issues instead of development of their Nation. To conclude, overpopulation leads many dangerous problem so that is why people should not overlook the factor of overpopulation.