In recent years television has most contributed to change the lifestlye of people.

Technology is increasing day by day. It is play vital role in development of world. It provides many gadgets and devices to make easier life. In few years, television has dramatically changes the people standard of life. Howerver, i partially agree with this statement. I will discuss my points in further paragraphs. On the one hand, people are watching television from recent years, make them modern. As in ancient time, people have knowledge about television. They just live simple life, they just busy the things according their needs but nowadays people are become fashionable by watching actors in television. Most of the celebrity gives advertisement to wear branded clothes and use technological gagdegts. In addition to this, by watching televsioin become intelligent. There are big counting of channels which provide right hand information of world current affairs as well as information of animals. Due to this people increase their general knowledge. For instance, an aritcle published by the Hindustan people who are watching televsioin have much sharp mind and right have information of plants and animals. On the other hand, not only televsioin has contibution to change the quality of life, there are several factors such as society and parents who help to change their life standard. When people spend time their parents, they learn moral values of life as well as good habits, which are beneficial for them in the future. Moreover some other technical gagdegts also make changes in life. People can easily get information with in few minutes on any things via digital internet. For example, a survey conducted by the tribune reveals that nowadays mobile phone helps to gain people knowledge and learn many things on social applications. To conclude, television make people more fashionable as campare to past and provide knowledge. howerver, other factors helps to change life 's quality.