n our modernized era, where new technologies are done for people’s need, all nation should be permitted to university study programs regardless of their academic ability

Essay. In our modernized era, where new technologies are done for people’s need, all nation should be permitted to university study programs regardless of their academic ability. I strongly believe, university study is the highest option for people. In the paragraphs below, I will the best way of university method. First, now days all pupils are trying to enter the university. Due to the fact that, university study is better than academic ability. If someone learns at the university method that will enter the university. For example, teachers have got two abilities, one of them is academic certificate, one of them is university diploma. In the result of this motion, these kind of graduates will reach their aims. Second, university graduates are supplied with work by university leaders. On the contrary, each person is choosing to university study. In comparison, it is very hard to enter the university that is why, it is getting rise digital economy. It is easier to study at university than work at field. For instance, university workers are work at the office on the contrary, shepherds are work at hot desert. Among the most vital reason, per pupil is choose study at university. On the other hand, if someone studies at the university, they will send their money for their meal, rent or act things. However, if someone studies at the lyceum, they will spend less money than university graduate. Such as, lyceums are nearer than university. In the result of this occasion, university method and lyceum methods are equal for humans. In my conclusion, per person should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their academic ability. These are