Oxygen is getting frail day by day. It is difficult to breathe the contaminated air why do you think such as serious problem

Oxygen is the most important source to live on the earth. Nowadays, oxygen is getting frail and it is difficult to breathe the bad quality of air. There are various serious reason and I will give some reasons and suggestions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, first and the foremost reason is risen population. People get things from the nature such as fruits, vegetables, woods et cetera, these all things are needed to human beings for survival and human gets all these from forests and trees. Moreover, fumes by vehicles in daily life and vehicles burn fuels and generate fumes, this mix with air and quality of oxygen decreases. Furthermore, emitting smoke by chimneys of chemical industries is the major problem which frail the oxygen chemical industries remove smoke which mix-up with air and as a result, quality of air is decreasing day by day. So, these are some reasons which is creating difficulty in breathing. Moving further, on to the earth nature is the source of oxygen that is trees or forest. People should plant trees on their special day like birthdays and on ceremonies, this is really helpful to maintain the atmosphere. In addition to this, afforestation kills increase the quality of air but this is steady process and time consuming. Moreover, government should encourage of green fuel vehicles as well as make some law regarding cutting of trees. To illustrate, in Delhi capital of India, diesel vehicles are divide on their commercial and personal numbers like odd or even and some vehicles run only on odd days and some with even number run the next day. In conclusion, oxygen is a natural source and People need to breathe and stay alive. So, there are various reasons of this issue, it can be tackled by the joint efforts of government and people.