We need to have a lot of time to discuss on the matter of old buildings.

We need to have a lot of time to discuss on the matter of old buildings. Some countries try to spend a plethora of money on the preserving of old building, while others prefer to spend money on new ones. As far as I can see the situation, Primarily, building new ones can be the efficient from the side of innovations. To be more clear that both inside and outside of building might be outfitted with technologies. Take for instance, while novel kinds of glasses will diminish energy utilization. Although, old buildings have its stand-out importance, quite possibly outworn structures may confront significant breakdowns whenever with no pre-notice. Consequently, a particularly transitory advance can never be ideal answer for this issue. As a second argument, I can say that new buildings can tackle most of countries’ problems which they have less areas. On the other hand, skyscrapers not only solve this kind of problems but also give opportunities for the countries to grow rapidly. Take an example, it would be the most ideal decision which authority supports the development of hypermarkets as opposed to customary stores. Notwithstanding surprising and appealing plan of classical structures, individuals are bound to favor live in current design. Hence, the distinction of high rises is higher than past structures. To conclude, repairing old accommodations cost plenty of money instead they should be broken and new building should be built.