Some people get married with a person from the different culture or different country. Some people are in against of it. Describe advantage and disadvantage of it.

Due to globalization and diverse culture, many communities are inclined to choose their life partner either from different tradition or from overseas. However, few are protesting it. This trend provides positives as well as negative outcomes. Both the aspects are elaborate in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the rewards of this trend, most importantly, people can feel a comfort zone. This is to say that, if person married to a partner from the same culture, then he will not get the cultural shock. Because of the same rituals and same traditions followed by both the partners and as a result there is a great deal of communication. In addition to this, prevent the marriage to foreign person posses a benefit to family. To elaborate, that person belongs to modern western society and unable to cope up with the traditions followed by the family. As consequences of it, it creates chaos in the family and finally they both get separated. For instance, result shows that those who married to foreign locals are getting separated within 3 months from their marriage. On the flip side there are some darker sides too to prohibit the inter cast marriage. To begin with, one cannot explore his skills to other person. To elaborate, if everyone married to same tradition there is hardly any change of diversity faced by the community which is not beneficial in this open culture. Moreover, if person does not marry to foreign people, they are unable to learn new language, their culture and their living standards. Thus, all in all it creates more negative influence on the society. In nutshell, the trend of choosing life partner from different cast or from different nations has brighter and negative influence. The fruitful outcome is no cultural shock and explore different tradition; nevertheless, the negative one such as separation and limitation to exploration.