production of consumer goods

It has been observed that swelling in the manufacture of customer products effects in harm of our natural atmosphere. There are several reasoned for such a situation. However, there are some primitive steps that can be taken to overcome this issue. Both Causes and Remedies are explained Further. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is the population in the world is surging. That’s why layman requirement towards product has been raised. Eventually, Government should more use natural resources to make the product. When the companies make this product, they excavate so many bad contaminants in the environment For example, India is the second-largest populated country in the world. The number of humans increases in the last five years. so it required more fossil fuel, food, and some other daily usage product. Moreover, it cannot be denied that the tourism industry is evolved in the last three years. Which is influenced on many sectors such as hotel, transportation and some others. They are tried to more developed in their sector Such as the number of hotel increase, number of Bus rise, etc. Finally, it impacts on the environment. For example, the number of buses rise, so they required more fossil fuel and it is exhausted more carbon dioxide which is a cause of rising temperature in the world. Although, there are some remedies that can be taken to tackle this situation. Primarily, Authorities of every nation could start a campaign about reduce the population because it is a major reason of pollution. For example, China started the spread awareness about it in two years ago. Currently. They controlled in a rising number of people. Apart from this, the price of tourism facilities and migration taxes would increase so people do not prefer to migrate to other countries. To sum up and offer my conclusion. It can be stated that the damages of our environment. I explained some reason of this issue and also I illustrate how to tackle this situation.