Young people prefer to listening to music rather than listening to the news on the radio. What extend

It is claimed that listening to music is better than listening to the news on the radio is thought by young people. In my opinion, people can relieve their stress level to listen to music and it is a largely positive trend but it has also some negative impact on them. It is certainly true that people can do whole things with the help of music. The main advantage is that as people listen to several kinds of music such as pop, jazz, folk, and even traditional music, this may help to get insight into distinctive cultures and languages instead of radio because of radio is less popular among young people these days. For instance, even if people commute to certain places, then they can easily spend their leisure time to listen to different music and people feel comfortable and relaxed. It has also a negative impact on youngsters life. In music, they can only listen to pop and jazz which are not essential for them, but on radio, there is innumerable news related to crimes, sports, and education which they could aware of whole things in their life. As a result, the majority of people would not know about what is happening around them, if a radio has not listened by humanity. To conclude, although it is a decent way to listen to different types of music because of young people can get a chance to enhance their knowledge of several things, yet also they should be concerned about demerits of music.