Becoming famous brings problems as well as benefits.

It is argued that becoming famous brings problems as well as benefits. I agree with this view and I believe that being a celebrity can create some problems for human live. On the one hand, it is believed that becoming famous always can make happy us. Almost everyone desires this. Because when we become famous, all lights will be on us. There will exist an enormous humanity which likes and believes us. It is thought that there is not another thing which can provide this. However, generally one thing is forgotten. When a person be a celebrity, the person cannot be oneself anymore. A famous person should pay attention what the person wears, what the person goes, even what the person eats. It is clear that, eyes of all people will be on the famous person. When he or she goes anywhere, her or his around will be surrounded. On the other hand, as we know, being a celebrity can cause various diseases. Generally famous people be a celebrity suddenly. And they step to a new world. Sometimes they may not get used to this new world. For instance, Meryem Uzerli, an actress in Turkey, was known with a series whose name is Muhteşem Yüzyıl. Then she had a psychological disease because of this. Another example is Romee Strijd, a Victoria’s Secret model. After she started modeling, she had not a child for years although she wants. Because she had to underfeed to be a slim model. In conclusion, it is clear that becoming famous has also negative sides. And I believe that negative sides of becoming famous are too many according to positive sides of it. Because this situation can play with our healthy.