According to most doctors, adults need thirty minutes of physical activity at least five days a week to be healthy. However, most adults do not get this recommended amount of exercise. What can be done to help people get the exercise they need? Give examples to support your answer.

These days, most of the young people tend not to exercise regularly, and this has detrimental impacts on their health which can lead to serious helath issues such obesity and high blood pressure. I will explain some of the reasons behind this trend, and I will suggest ways to resolve the issue. The most significant reason that youth do not have enough physical activities is the lack of free time; in other words, many young persons work in full time jobs for more than 10 or12 hours a day, so they do not have enough time to go to gym. This is mainly the case in the developing socities. According to a study published in newspaprers in 2010, 80 % of the working force, whose age between 20 and 40, were seldom exercise as they had no time to do this. This why many governments in prosperous countries encourgae their citizens to do exercise by limiting working hours to less than 6 hours a day. Another reasons is the a great number of individuals do not the importance of doing exercise which can be mitigate by raising awareness campagin.