some people get into debt by buying things that they do not need or are expensive. What are the reasons for this behavior? What can be done to solve this?

It is undeniable that in this pop culture and materialistic era, people tend to buy things which are either too expensive or unnecessary. Generally this is due to emitting nature, however, proper knowledge about importance of money is an infallible tool to minimize such trend. To embark with, people have habit of purchasing goods that are not needed. Primarily, our culture today is obsessively focused on unrealistic expectations-be rich –own more. Hence, some individuals try their best to fulfill such ridiculous expectations. Secondly, people do not accept another individual as ideal human until he or she can throw party and send their children to A grade school. As a result, middle class person are compelled to take loan and do as others say. The predominant factor resulting in this problem is emitting each other and show-off nature. First of all, are we really unaware about people copying each other whether it is in own capacity or not? My mother, for example, bought flower vessels because our neighbor had it too. Secondly, showing off the rugged car, luxurious mansion and so on is in increasing trend. Moreover, one even does not hesitate to buy fake products and brandish. There exists several ways to decline this burning issues globally. To begin with, from the very early age child should to teach to importance to moral values rather than branded products. Consequently, it will reduce such evil ideas from society. Apart from this, everybody together should boycott this habit of copying one another. Furthermore, everyone can live a peaceful life on their own without people interference. In conclusion, rather than buying things unnecessarily, people can save it for future. However, proper knowledge can prevent from this bad culture.