Some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery schools before they go to primary schools while others think it is good to keep them at home with their family

Education play a crucial role in everyone's life a number of folks deliberate that if parents send their toddlers in pre- nursery classes then it will be favourable for them while other think opposite of them. Both views will be discussed in upcoming paragraph by myself. Firstly it is said by scientists that an early age children can easily learn anything due to the fact that in early age, they have fresh mind. In addition, teachers and parents can mold them in any shape. Consequently, if toddlers go nursery schools and can get experience which will be useful for them and they will prefer to study after their early age because they will not prefer do anything. On the other hand, a number of individuals believe that it is good for minors that if will keep them at their home due to the fact that they are not enough mature to adopt new circumstances and some Juvenile take burden of their studies such as maths and science. They can not balance their activities properly. If they will do study then they will not play with which will put bad impact on their health. At the end, in my perspective, children should not be silent in pre nursery classes before sending them primary schools owing to the fact that they are not enough in early age.