Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the marriageable age should be increased to 21 years. Personally. I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, 21 is the age that people can become mature physically and their mental can grow enough to taken the responsibility for an entire family. People can have lots of life experiences to protect and improve their family. They may look after their children more carefully. It can reduce the rate of divorce in young age group. In addition, people could have the financial sustainability. It is the solid foundation for a happy family. Money is not everything but money is something very important in family. Financial stability ensure that they can avoid conflict and do not fall victim to money stress or mental disorders. When parents have money. they can help their children to have a good life. On the other hand, increasing the age of marriage to 21 years can have badly effects. People tend to delay their marriage. Because they can feel unconfident and worried that if they do not prepare enough, they can not have a good family. It can due to " gamophobia" which is the fear marriage in young group. Moreover, when people delay their marriages, it can decrease the quality of population. Because their newborn babies can face to birth defects or some congenital diseases and older mom can face a higher risk than younger mom of giving birth to babies. In conclusion, with all benefits and drawbacks, I suggest that the government should be considered the increasing the legal age to 21 years.