Many people today prefer to watch tv shows and movies alone at home instead of watching with others.What are the advantages and disadvantades.

There is no denying the fact that phenomenon of watching movies and television without friends and family is ubiquitous across the world. One school opine that it is worth, however other consider that a couple of problm also occurre. Although this has plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advanatge is that the majority of people watch movies to release the stress and therefore like to watch alone to avoide the distrubance. In Simple words, while watching with friends or family it is more likely to have fun together instead of enjoying TV show or a movie. For an example, when a group of friends watch a movie together, they shought on dialogues and make comments to create the humor. Secondly, Some individuals, prefer to watch particular television show related to specific interest such as educationl programs or romantic drama and hence feel more comfortable to sit on their own. Moreover, it also helps when some kinds of awaked situation arise in the tv drama such as any kind of intimate scene and one does not feel comfiy to watch in a group, in that case watching alone benefits. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, lack of interaction among family members. When everyone sits seperate it creates a communication gap. Consequently, less sharing of thoughts or less discussion about family matters. , it wasteTo further strenghten up, a lot of money, when people bought seperate tv for all rooms instead of sharing one. This not costs extra money for buying tv's but also increase the electricity bills too. For an instance, Mnay families buy numbers of tv's to put in seperate rooms such as one for kids, one for parents and one for grand-parents. To sum up, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If enjoying tv shows and films alone has many benefits then the negetive points of this notion may not be underestimated. It should be wisely choose that when to watch with family or alone.