University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education is a primary resource of student’s career prospects and entire growth in academics. University learners mostly importance on specialist subject while some individulas claim that universities should promote a variety of subjects with the major subject. In my opinion, I partially agree with this information and explain my views with relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, The important reason is studying one subject enable students to assign a particular area and they become professional in the specialized field. For exemplify, learning subjects such as law, medical and engineering have the huge syllabus and require years of theoretical and practical training to become master in one field. Students can get practical skills and knowledge if they study only one subject, which increases opportunities in their career and proves beneficial for mankind. On the other hand, Educational institutions should promote variety of subjects and explain students to improve their career by learning various subjects. The society needs those employees who possess different skills. For instance, if everyone selected computer science, pupils completing the course will find it difficult to get jobs so the demand for other subjects will increase. Learners are introducing various skills that would help learners to take jobs in other fields and learn multitasking skills which make pupils become an all-rounder. In conclusion, I belive that universities should teach major subject to support their individual growth of trainees, but study all subjects reduce the tension and stress of academics on the scholars.