People consume more refined meals than they did many years ago.

People consume more refined meals than they did many years ago. This is because we lack the time to cook homemade dishes and this could be result in excessive weight gain. First of all, nowadays it can be seen that people are eating lots of fast foods and different kind of expensive and processed meals. Every day we work hardly, trying to earn lots of money and we have not got any time for cooking at all, so that we want to eat appropriate meals in restaurants or places like that. However, in past times there weren’t any kind of different meals, they used to eat only similar meals. Recent studies show that many residents want to eat out. So they can do their jobs effectively. The primary effect of eating refined meals is about the time which we spend cooking different kind of meals. We are expected to work more to earn lots of money. Every single man or woman wants to be as a free person for each field. This means they want to freedom for themselves for instance from financial side. They work more and more for getting enough money to be free from the side. It is said that if you are free from financial you can do anything in this life which you want. From that point of view, people tend to eat more processed food. In conclusion, we can say that according to the both views, comparing time and money, we are eating more processed foods. We didn’t have time eating restaurants or expensive places.