Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses while others think they are negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Irrefutably, advertising is a the backbone of the marketing since it promotes several types of products and things while some people think that advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, others think that it is negative. This essay will discuss both views along with my prospective in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, advertising products and other things very beneficial for masses and businesses because it provides different entropy of about new things or goods. However, it helps to people up to date in society and enhance economic growth of any business or individual. For instance, in 2020, in USA one company advertised their products by visual media like television, radios due this the economic growth of industry was increased by 10 percent as compared to last five years as a result that organization provides more job opportunities to people. Therefore, advertising has positive effect for individuals and businesses. Moving further, advertising has some negative effect on people because some times it is promotes wrong things which is not beneficial for masses and businesses. However, advertising drugs or alcohol and undesirable things which is not crucial for inhabitants and it is also affected the business. To illustrate, an article published in The times stated that 50 percent of individuals and businesses are effected by the wrong advertisement due some of people lost their business. Thus, some times advertising has negative impact on people and businesses. To conclude, advertising plays vital role in masses life and businesses and it has both merits and demerits. In my point of view, it is positive effect are more than negative and it can be outcome its negative effect.