Positive and negative sides of watching TV

This essay deals positive and negative sides of watching TV. We live in an age when many of us are watching TV but watching TV has their own advantages and disadvantages. This essay is divided into three sections and deals with advantages and disadvantages. It will continue to discuss positive and negative sides of watching TV. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Many people watching TV to know new news and what is happening in the world and many of us doesn't know that watching TV has many disadvantages. The negative sides of watching TV. When you watch TV close to TV you spoil your sight. Additionally, you will need a doctor because you will have problems with your eyes. Furthermore, people became immobile of watching TV. The positive sides of watching TV. When you watch useful channels you can learn something new and something new can help in your life for studying or working. Also, you can learn a foreign language when you watch films or TV series on TV. Important to realize that good watching TV a little bit in a day but bad when you watch TV all day. I think good watching TV when you want to learn something new and just relax. To draw the conclusion, I personally believe that watching TV is good in nice intentions. But you don't watch TV a long time. After all, as shown above, you may make your own opinion. You can decide for yourself what better to do and how spend your time instead of watching TV.