some people feel that the effect of advertising are positive while others think they are negative.

It is claimed that advertising has many advantages for companies while others disagree with this point of view. I believe that, it is noticible advantages like benefit to costumers as well as clients, can previal of it is unsignificant disadvantages. To start with, advertisment is a key for businessmen to successful business and for client can offer varity of products. It is common to manage a business among all age group of people these days. All of succeded business people do not stop saying about the help of adds in bussines. Radio, internet, networking sites, advertisment boards, television-all of them can help to introduse product. The more viewers advertisement has, the more income from business can be recieved. Moreover, not only costumers benefit from it, but also and clients. By the advertisement they can see a lot of products, so people may make choice by sorfing all of add and selecting suitable for them and best for their income. However, it can be seen too much adds at street as a result there may be atraction unnecesery to products and as well as disatisfiction on choice that pearson made. There are a lot of advertisements and not all of them are useful. People see them everywhere as a result they feel stressed. Someone, for example is going to buy a washing machine, but in a market there are different types of them. At this time, clients can see atractive advertising of not helpful machine, which can result in wrong decition. Furthemore, after buying some product and seeing beter one in advertisment can lead to the disatisfaction of bought product. For example, women buys dress in a market, and later sees it on online shopping sites in a chipper price, so there might me not full satisfiction to the bought one. In conclusion, dispite some not noticable disadvanrages like, negative atraction and disatisfiction, advertisement remains with full of advantages