Why happiness so difficult to define? What are the factors that create happiness in one’s life?

It doesut goes without saying that happiness is difficult to define, describe and measure. It is an emotion a feeling. A famous book writer Yuval Noah Harari wrote in his book 'Homo Deus' that the mankind is after two things, one is happiness and other is immortality. It is so difficult because a person who gets happiness from a thing or an act there are many chances that other person might not get anything from it at all. For example I become a happy after eating an ice cream on the opposite side my friend doesn't feel anything after eating it. Maybe he gets happiness when he eats chocolates so there are ne defined or solid rules to define happiness. There are different factors different in different people life that brings them happiness. Mostly it depends on the peson's behavior living, age etc. Let's suppose that there is a very poor man and he has nothing to feed to his family and himself and someone give him the food which is more than enough. It makes him happy. On the other hand there is a rich person and he can't be happy if he gets the Foods because he doesn't feel the need of it. He would be happy if he buys a new car or house. By conclueling the topic it is not wrong to say that happiness, is a thing which can't be defined and can't be contained in a box no matter how hard one try.