health and exercising benfits

Health is probably the most important aspect of our lives. Although lots of people tend to exercise regularly on the other hand a huge number of individuals do not. What might cause this issue and what can we do about it? We will find out later. Because exercising is overlooked and it is not given the proper attention it needs, consequently societies lack awareness of the power of exercise. Moreover, that can be seen in many different life situations such as, children not knowing sport culture. Also, because technology made things easier, individuals have no motivation to get up and move all their body parts. For an instance take cars as an example although it made life easier, it made people lazier. To put an end to this problem there are two suggestions. First, running marathons and races with valuable prizes so that it encourages participants to run long distances without even feeling. Although we can significantly notice a large group which are aware of the advantages of exercising, there remains a group which has no idea how extraordinary exercise is. As a solution health center should hold lectures evolving around exercise regularly presented by doctors or nurses so it can be more believable. To conclude all the above, nobody can doubt the benefits exercise can give it is as important as drinking water. As a piece of an advice, I would recommend spending at least half an hour a day exercising consequently you will see drastic changes in your health.