Some people believe that it is better for children to learn foreign language in primary school

It is thought that having a new language for youngers is a positive side in primary education. Learning a new language may result in obtaining a good behaviour in children. There are also some drawbacks of this belief. It has been a common belief that teaching young generation a new language in primary school is a positive trend. On the hand, if children learn a new language in primary school, their capability will increase and develop moreover manner of bilingual people is may be better than who knows a language, fore example I know a man he is my friend when he was seventh class pupil his manner was bad on the time I had started to learn english language and I had invited my friend to learn language too. After he had started to learn, his bad manner began to alternation to good manner and his capability was developing also he had tormented because he already was studying in secondary school. Firstly, young children may suffer to learn a new language in primary education and mix own language to new language or young children may tire to memorize words of a new language. I think that if young children learn a new language in time of youth, their world-view will be perfect till become come of age. Although they may suffer for a short time. My grand father always say that if you learn all things now, your learned will write to sand however if you learn after become come of age, it will write to soil but if it rain your learned the rain washes away.