should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among the poor nations by providing such things as food and education or is it the responsibility of the government of poor nations to look after their citizens themselves.

According to the human birth, every persone does not birth with a silver spoon in their mouth. Actually, some others born with lots of struggle and some others born with a buckets of hopes. due to the globalization, there are lots of people who do not have proper wealth to complete their daily tasks. In taht case, government of the country should consider about their nations' daily lives. Moreover, some others have richest background and facilities which is based on their own properties. consequently, thses kind of wealthy people can provide several services and facilities to enhance the poorest lives. In that essay, I would like to discuss both views in that context. first and foremost, Actually government have lots of responsibility about their nations' lives. Due to that, controlling systems of the country should have consider about the people who do not have the similar potential than other people. For example, Sri lanka is still developing country which have high population. In fact, there are lots of people who don't have proper wealth to continue their tasks, but srilankan people have a best educational backgrounds, because sri lankan government has been made the educational similarity for all the people who lived in the country whether they are rich or poor. Not only that but also, they provide primary and secondary education without any charges. Moreover, every person can be received free education. Actually, these kind of methods create most valuable opportunities to poor nations who do not have proper wealth to continue their studies without any stress. In addition to these, according to the humanity, richest people can help to poorests to success their lives journey during their hard time period. In fact, providing facilities is one of the most impressive help which is useful to reconstruct the poorests' failures. For instance; somalia is one of the poorest country which do not have best economical background. Therefore some other rich countries donate resources and service to somalian people to continue their lives. Such as, food donations, health and educational resources including others facilities and etc. These kinds of phenomenon create strobg connection between the two stages of people who are lived in the same country. And also it helps to refurbish the poor system in the country. In conclusion, government should have some kind of responsibility about their citizens who are suffered from the life struggle. overall, all they people should consider about the eachothers who are lived in same country and who do not have strong wealth.